The Haynes Firm:

Proudly Serving Communities
Throughout Tennessee

Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • "Thank you to everyone at the Haynes Law Firm."

    Thank you to everyone at the Haynes Law Firm. I cannot say enough positive praises for the professionalism as well as the welcoming personalities of everyone in the office. At a time in our lives that was very scary and trying, it was nice to know the Haynes Law Firm was watching out for us and truly had my family’s best interest at heart!

    Sep 18, 2017
  • The staff goes above and beyond to help in any way they can.

    The Haynes Firm were absolutely outstanding to work with! They did everything possible to help us in our very difficult situation. They always returned our calls very promptly. They also answered our questions not only very thoroughly, but also in terms that we were able to understand. The staff goes above and beyond to help in any way they can. If you are looking for a lawyer to guide you with absolute confidence that they have your best interest at heart quit looking because you have found them!

    Mar 1, 2017
  • Tremendous efficiency...

    No suggestions for improvements. We would like to reinforce the tremendous efficiency we experienced by the prompt email and telephone call exchanges.

    Oct 3, 2016
  • I was very pleased with the representation and outcome.

    I was very pleased with the representation and outcome. Communication was excellent ! I always knew my best interests were center focus . You wont find a more professional, competent, resourceful, thorough, and kind group to represent you and ease your worries than The Haynes Firm. My sincere thanks to all of them

    Jul 9, 2016
  • The best of the best!

    We were reluctant to seek an attorney after my sons auto accident where he was a passenger. After seeing Olen's hard and diligent work on the case, I'm know my wife and I couldn't have gotten the settlement that we did and the cost reductions from the hospital, air ambulance, etc. without his expertise and guidance. He has become a trusted adviser and friend and I am recommending him to everyone I know. You will not find a better attorney or firm. Thank you Olen and team!

    Jan 7, 2016
  • Everything you did was wonderful.

    Everything you did was wonderful. Thank you for all the help and kindness you showed our family.

    Dec 3, 2015
  • I can't imagine finding a more courteous or effective attorney.

    This was the most professional business I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine finding a more courteous or effective attorney.

    Nov 10, 2015
  • I got a VERY GOOD impression of Mr. Haynes' professionalism.

    Discussing with several other attorneys about a potential medical malpractice case I was often quite surprised with the lack of their professionalism, even rudeness. I had 2 very productive phone-conversations with Mr. Haynes. He also took the time to write me 2 letters, assisting me with my questions. Although Mr. Haynes couldn't represent me with my case, he encouraged me and gave me confidence that I can eventually prevail in a legal action. Thank you very much, Mr. Haynes!

    Nov 4, 2015
  • I would highly recommend this firm to everyone I know.

    I would highly recommend this firm to everyone I know.

    Oct 29, 2015
  • The most professional business I’ve ever dealt with

    This was the most professional business I’ve ever dealt with. I can’t imagine finding a more courteous or effective attorney

    Sep 17, 2015
  • Very personable, and professional.

    These gentlemen and their paralegal are very personable, and professional. They told me upfront what to expect and how things generally progressed. They took my case, and contacted me throughout the process; I was never left wondering. I prayed for peace of mind, and I got it with the Haynes Firm.”

    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mr.Haynes went above and beyond in helping me.

    Mr.Haynes went above and beyond in helping me. He wasn't just an attorney he was also a friend who I honestly feel actually cared. I highly recommend anyone needing legal advice to give them a call.”

    Feb 4, 2015
  • You can’t improve on perfection.

    You can’t improve on perfection.

    Jan 1, 2015
  • Thank you so much for your help.

    Thank you so much for your help. This has put us back on track.

    Dec 3, 2014

The people you choose to put in your corner could be life-changing.

Choose The Haynes Firm.

  • Award-Winning Legal Advocates
  • Cases Accepted on Contingency Fee Basis
  • Free Initial Case Consultations
  • Over 50 Years’ Combined Experience
  • Aggressive Trial Attorneys
  • Personal, One-on-One Attention
  • Fight for the Best Possible Outcome

You Pay Nothing Unless We Recover!